Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Anita Chan
Anita.Chan@agr.gc.ca
Tel: 514-315-6145
Fax: 514-283-1999

Yvonne Lee
Yvonne.Lee@agr.gc.ca
Tel: 514-315-6131
Fax:  514-283-1999

Karen Tam
Karen.Tam@agr.gc.ca
Tel:  514-315-6127
Fax: 514-283-1999

Canada Border Services Agency

Alice Mvukiyehe
Alice.Mvukiyehe@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca 
Tel: 343-291-5144
Fax: 343-291-5733

Lee Sarumi
Lee.Sarumi@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Tel: 343-291-5777
Fax: 343-291-5753

Canadian Grain Commission

Phillip Insisienmay
Philip.Insisienmay@grainscanada.gc.ca 
Tel: 204-298-9329

David Peters
David.Peters@grainscanada.gc.ca 
Tel: 204-984-1361
Fax: 204-984-7213

Canadian Space Agency

Annie Leboeuf
Annie.Leboeuf@canada.ca 
Tel: 450-926-4818
Fax: 450-926-4969

Global Affairs Canada

Liliane Khadour
Liliane.Khadour@international.gc.ca 
Tel: 343-203-1405
Fax: 819-953-6356

Kim O’Reilly
Kimberley.O'Reilly@international.gc.ca
Tel: 343-203-1349
Fax: 819-953-6356

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada 

Greg Chubak
Greg.Chubak@cic.gc.ca  
Tel: 613-437-7314
Fax: 613-957-6988

Taitu Deguefe
Taitu.Deguefe@cic.gc.ca 
Tel: 613-437-7310
Fax: 613-957-6988

National Defence and the Canadian Armed Forces

Helene Chouinard
Helene.Chouinard@forces.gc.ca
Tel: 613-971-0096
Fax: 613-971-0157

Alain Gagnon
Alain.Gagnon@forces.gc.ca
Tel: 613-996-0244
Fax: 613-992-3220

Luce Gilbert
Luce.Gilbert@forces.gc.ca 
Tel: 613-901-8326

Natural Resources Canada

Rinaldo Jeanty
Rinaldo.Jeanty@NRCan.gc.ca
Tel:  613-943-0558
Fax:  613-992-5009

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Jean Préfontaine
Jean.Prefontaine@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Tel: 819-420-1585
Fax: 819-956-7644

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Rukmin Alwis
Rukmin.Alwis@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Tel: 613-843-3736
Fax: 613-825-0204

Note:  For updates to this list only, please contact email.courrier@njc-cnm.gc.ca.