Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Louise Doucet
Senior Advisor, Corporate Accommodation, Security and OSH, DDSO
Telephone: 506-851-7973
Facsimile: 506-851-7294
Louise.Doucet@canada.ca

CAF

Penny MacGregor
DSAFEG
Telephone: 613-995-3291
Penny.MacGregor@forces.gc.ca

Jason Park
DSAFEG
Telephone: 613-992-3551
Jason.Park2@forces.gc.ca

Canada Border Services Agency

Tammy Edwards
Director, OHS
Telephone: 613-941-1032
Facsimile: 613-948-9838
Tammy.Edwards@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Canada Revenue Agency

Andrea McKay
Telephone: 613-941-6580
Andrea.McKay@cra-arc.gc.ca

Nathalie Plante
Telephone: 613-954-0222
Facsimile: 613 954-1469
Nathalie.Plante@cra-arc.gc.ca

Jaime Robinson
Telephone: 613-954-5425
Jaime.Robinson@canada.ca

Canada School of Public Service

Christopher Bozik
Office of Values and Ethics and Workplace Well-Being
Telephone: 613-996-7915
Christopher.Bozik@canada.ca

Jean-Marc Perron
Corporate Services
Telephone: 613-613-995-2756
jean-marc.perron2@canada.ca

Canadian Coast Guard

Dena Richardson
Telephone: 613-990-3375
Facsimile: 613-998-8902
dena.richardson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Canadian Dairy Commission

Chantal Laframboise
Telephone: 613-792-2056
chantal.laframboise@cdc-ccl.gc.ca

Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency

Stephanie Cote
Telephone: 613-957-0825
stephanie.cote@ceaa-acee.gc.ca

Jerome Maltais
Telephone: 613-957-0888
jerome.maltais@ceaa-acee.gc.ca

Serge Samoisette
Telephone: 613-948-1593
serge.samoisette@ceaa-acee.gc.ca

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Craig Houghton
Employee Relations and Engagement
Telephone: 226-217-8397 x48397
Facsimile: 226-217-8498
Nosh-Secretariat@inspection.gc.ca

Elise Lalonde
Telephone: 613-773-5918
elise.lalonde@inspection.gc.ca

Canadian Grain Commission

Graham Casey
Telephone: 204-771-9214
Facsimile: 204-983-5382
graham.casey@grainscanada.gc.ca

Canadian Human Rights Tribunal

Amal Picard
Telephone: 613-947-1038
Facsimile: 613-995-3484
amal.picard@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca

Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat

Véronique Beaumier-Robert
Telephone: 613-995-9943
Veronique.Beaumier-Robert@scics.ca

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Jocelyne Pasquier
Workplace Wellness and Effectiveness
Telephone: 613-995-5959
Jocelyne.Pasquier@canada.ca

Canadian Transportation Accident Investigation and Safety Board

Michel Mongrain
Telephone: 819-953-5142
Michel.Mongrain@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

Canadian Transportation Agency

Nadine Brisson
Manager, Operations and Compensation
Telephone: 819-953-9842
nadine.brisson@cta-otc.gc.ca

Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Julie-Eve Picard
Telephone: 613-952-1821
Julie-Eve.Picard@ccetp-crcc.gc.ca

Communications Security Establishment

Maryse Beaudoin
OHS Coordinator
Telephone: 613-949-5147
Facsimile: 613-991-7873
maryse.beaudoin@cse-cst.gc.ca

Marie-Clode Gagnon
Telephone: 613-949-5621
Marie-Clode.Gagnon@CSE-CST.GC.CA

Nathalie Martel
Supervisor, OHS
Telephone: 613-949-2588
Facsimile: 613-991-7873
nathalie.martel@cse-cst.gc.ca

Copyright Board of Canada

Nancy Laframboise
Manager
Telephone: 613-946-7289
Facsimile: 613-946-4451
Nancy.Laframboise@cb-cda.gc.ca

Correctional Service of Canada

Mathieu Ladouceur
Telephone: 613-992-3790
Facsimile: 613-943-1372 
mathieu.ladouceur@csc-scc.gc.ca

Courts Administration Service

Denia Bendou
Telephone: 613-995-0239
denia.bendou@cas-satj.gc.ca

Claire Poulin
Telephone: 613-943-0315
Claire.Poulin@cas-satj.gc.ca

Defence Research and Development Canada

Micheline Dumont
Environment, Health and Safety Officer
Telephone: 613-998-2424
micheline.dumont@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Daniel Martin
Telephone: 613-613-901-1884
daniel.martin5@forces.gc.ca

Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food

Mathieu Poirier
Telephone: 613-7596117
mathieu.poirier@agr.gc.ca

Sami Reaz
Telephone: 613-773-3130
Facsimile: 613-773-1300
sami.reaz@agr.gc.ca

Department of Canadian Heritage

Carl Major
Telephone: 819-953-5899
Facsimile: 819-934-1323
carl.major@canada.ca

Department of Citizenship and Immigration

Norman Clohoshy
Telephone: 613-947-1801
norman.clohosy@irb-cisr.gc.ca

Sophie Ouimet
Human Resources
Telephone: 613-437-7777
Sophie.Ouimet@cic.gc.ca

Department of Finance

Karine Brassard
Corporate Services Branch 
Telephone: 613-369-3299
karine.brassard@canada.ca

Jennifer Read
OHS Advisor
Telephone: 613-369-3844
Jennifer.Read@canada.ca

Department of Fisheries and Oceans

Sylvie Marcotte
Telephone: 613-990-9506
Facsimile: 613-991-3302
sylvie.marcotte@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Department of Health

Lisa Kadosa
Workplace Wellbeing and Workforce Development Division
Telephone: (613) 948-8258
lisa.kadosa@canada.ca

Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

Sylvie Ouellette
Manager, OHS
Telephone: 613-291-7352
sylvie.ouellette@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Department of Justice

Jen-Philippe Laprise
Telephone: 613-941-4487
Facsimile: (613)957-7968
Jean-Philippe.Laprise@justice.gc.ca

Department of National Defence

Isabelle Cole
ADM(Mat) / DGLEPM / DLEPS 10
Telephone: 819-939-4152
isabelle.cole@forces.gc.ca

Jean-Luc Rosso
Telephone: 613- 992-3788
Jean-Luc.Rosso@forces.gc.ca

Department of Natural Resources

Katrina Nicholson
Telephone: 613-613-617-3964
Katrina.Nicholson@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Department of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

Christina Babin
Corporate Management Branch
Telephone: 613-990-4419
christina.babin@canada.ca

Sylvie McCartney
Telephone: 613-949-1047
Facsimile: 613-949-3072
sylvie.mccartney@canada.ca

Eric Poulin
Departmental BCP Coordinator / Chief Building Emergency Officer
Telephone: 613-991-5838
eric.poulin@canada.ca

Department of the Environment

Nancy Toma
Telephone: 780-951-8876
nancy.toma@canada.ca

Department of Veterans Affairs

Simonne Cormier
Telephone: 902-368-0753
Facsimile: 902-368-0722
Simonne.Cormier@vac-acc.gc.ca

Trudie Mackinnon
Telephone: 902 566-8228
Facsimile: 902 314-4052
trudie.mackinnon@vac-acc.gc.ca

Department of Western Economic Diversification

Kevin Johnson
Corporate Administration
Telephone: 780-495-6057
Facsimile: 780-495-7615
kevin.johnson@canada.ca

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec

Karine Gay
Telephone: 514-283-0405
karine.gay@canada.ca

Employment and Social Development Canada

Jolee Lord
Human Resources
Telephone: 506-247-0500
jolee.lord@servicecanada.gc.ca

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario

Mélanie Ford
Telephone: 226-989-5851
Facsimile: 519-571-5750
melanie.ford@feddevontario.gc.ca

Financial Consumer Agency of Canada

Patrick Lemieux
Corporate Services Branch
Telephone: 613-941-1432
Facsimile: 613-941-1436
lemieux.patrick@fcac-acfc.gc.ca

Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development

Guy Filteau
Deputy Director, Occupational Health and Safety
Telephone: 819-953-2137
Facsimile: 819-953-9186
Guy.Filteau@international.gc.ca

Hazard Prevention Program

Nathalie Crete
Workplace Relations & Corporate Health Bureau
Telephone: 343-203-5491
Facsimile: 819-953-3352
nathalie.crete@international.gc.ca

Health Canada / Public Health Agency of Canada

Elizabeth Inyang
Corporate Labour Relations
Telephone: 613-954-1265
Facsimile: 613-960-1528
elizabeth.inyang@hc-sc.gc.ca

Heritage Canada

Josee Gagne
Telephone: 819-994-5563
Facsimile: 819-953-0184
josee.gagne@canada.ca

House of Commons

Mélissa Nadeau
Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
Telephone: 613-996-9392
Facsimile: 613-943-0848
NadeaMe@parl.gc.ca

House of Commons (Employees)

David Skahen
Telephone: 613- 995-2155
david.skahen@parl.gc.ca

Human Resources

Mariève Gauthier
Telephone: 514-234-4189
marieve.gauthier@canada.ca

Human Resources Operations

Andréanne Leclerc
Telephone: 418.781.9185
Andreanne.Leclerc@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

Immigration and Refugee Board

Gilbert Grandmaison
Integrated Resource Management Branch
Telephone: 613-462-6745
gilbert.grandmaison@irb-cisr.gc.ca

Indian Oil and Gas Canada

Sylvia Taylor
Telephone: 403-292-6906
sylvia.taylor@canada.ca

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada

Bruno Clairmont
HR and Workplace Services Branch
Telephone: 613-853 8678
bruno.clairmont2@canada.ca

Industry, Science and Technology Advisory Committees

Renée Leblanc
Corporate Management Sector, Human Resources Branch
Telephone: 343-291-3250
Renee.LeBlanc@canada.ca

Infrastructure Canada

Julie Beaudin
Telephone: 613-818-7566
Julie.Beaudin@canada.ca

Kristine Gravelle-Rystenbil
Telephone: 613-952-1695
infc.healthsafety-santesecurite.infc@canada.ca

Innovation, Science, and Economic Development Canada

Rhonda AuCoin
Manager, OHS and Mental Health
Telephone: 613-941-5259
Facsimile: 613-954-2303
rhonda.aucoin@canada.ca

Innovation, Sciences and Economic Development Canada

Daniel Boulay
Human Resources Branch
Telephone: 343-291-031
daniel.boulay@canada.ca

Judicial Compensation and Benefits Commission

Jeff Laberge
Telephone: 613-995-0152
labergej@ottawa.ijc.org

Library and Archives Canada

Nicole Lelievre
OHS Advisor
Telephone: 613-291-7028
Facsimile: 819-934-5393
nicole.lelievre@lac-bac.gc.ca

Julie McKinnon
Telephone: 613-769-1495
Julie.mckinnon@canada.ca

Library of Parliament

Valerie Meloche
Human Resources Directorate
Telephone: 613-218-0269
Valerie.Meloche@parl.gc.ca

Nataly Quesnel
Human Resources Directorate 
Telephone: 613-790-9194
Natalie.Quesnel@parl.gc.ca

National Farm Products Council

Marc Chamaillard
Corporate and Regulatory Affairs
Telephone: 613-759-1706
marc.chamaillard@agr.gc.ca

National Film Board

Arlette Boghoskhan
Telephone: 514-299-7097
Facsimile: 514-283-5850
A.Boghoskhan@ONF.ca

National Parole Board

Shelley Lepage
Telephone: 613-954-1101
shelley.lepage@pbc-clcc.gc.ca 

Patricia Simms
Security and Administrative Services
Telephone: 613-954-0530
Facsimile: 613-941-0009
patricia.simms@pbc-clcc.gc.ca

National Research Council of Canada

Frederic Dorval
Human Resources
Telephone: 613-993-6925
frederic.dorval@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Margarita Garcia
Telephone: 613-851-7139
Margarita.garcia@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Lucie Robitaille
Telephone: 450-641-5032
lucie.robitaille@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca

Chantal Vienneau
Telephone: 613-990-0970
Chantal.vienneau@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Resources Canada

Trevor Bergh
Environmental Management
Telephone: 613-266-7938
Facsimile: 613-995-3800
trevor.bergh@canada.ca

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council

Susan Gasiorowski
Telephone: 613-992-8999
Susan.Gasiorowski@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca

Office of the Auditor General of Canada

Sandra Cadieux
Wellness and OHS
Telephone: 613-952-0213 (4001) 
sandra.cadieux@oag-bvg.gc.ca

Office of the Co-ordinator Status of Women

Anik Lapointe
Corporate Services Directorate
Telephone: 819-420-6825 
anik.lapointe@cfc-swc.gc.ca

Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs

Nikki Clemenhagen
Telephone: 613-947-9899
Facsimile: 613-995-5815 
Nikki.Clemenhagen@fja-cmf.gc.ca

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages

Josee Letang
Corporate Management Branch
Telephone: 819-420-4728
Josee.letang@clo-ocol.gc.ca

Office of the Conflict of Interest and Ethics Commissioner

Isabelle Ouellette
Human Resources Advisor
Telephone: 613-943-3016
Facsimile: 613-995-7308
isabelle.ouellette@cie.parl.gc.ca

Office of the Governor General's Secretary

Erica Begley
Telephone: 613-949-0908
Facsimile: 613-998-8778
Joanne.Prescott@gg.ca

Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada

Tania Ladouceur
Telephone: 819-994-1881
Facsimile: 819-994-1768
tania.ladouceur@oic-ci.gc.ca

Iman Mohammadi
Telephone: 819-994-1115
Facsimile: 819-994-1768
iman.mohammadi@oic-ci.gc.ca

Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada

Mustapha Tedjini
Corporate Services Branch
Telephone: 819-994-5040
Facsimile: 819-994-5424
Mustapha.Tedjini@priv.gc.ca

Office of the Public Sector Integrity Commissioner

France Duquette
Telephone: 613-946-2142
Duquette.France@psic-ispc.gc.ca

Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions

Alfredo Cacciotti
Human Resources
Telephone: 613-990-6327
Facsimile: 613-990-9017
alfredo.cacciotti@osfi-bsif.gc.ca

Parks Canada

Chantal Leclair
Recruitment and Retention Programs Unit
Telephone: 819-956-3706
Facsimile: 819-953-6285
chantal.leclair@pc.gc.ca

Patented Medicine Prices Review Board

Nadia Laneve
Corporate Services Branch
Telephone: 613-952-1608
Facsimile: 613-952-7626
nadia.laneve@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca

Privy Council Office

Jesse Beckert
Corporate Services Branch
Telephone: 613-952-4817
jesse.beckert@pco-bcp.gc.ca

Privy Council
Telephone: 613-952-4817
ohs-sst@pco-bcp.gc.ca

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

Muriel Anderson
OHS Advisor
Telephone: 613-854-0638
muriel.anderson@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Public Service Commission

Chantal Butler
Human Resources Management
Telephone: 819-420-6575
Chantal.Butler@psc-cfp.gc.ca

Lisa Greco
Telephone: 819-420-6998
lisa.greco@cfp-psc.gc.ca

Anie Legault
Workplace management
Telephone: 819-420-8263
Facsimile: 819-420-6591
anie.legault@cfp-psc.gc.ca

Luc McIntosh
Corporate Services Branch 
Telephone: 613-715-4739
Facsimile: 613-943-5343
luc.mcintosh@canada.ca

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Tiffany Hong
Telephone: 613-404-2548
Tiffany.Hong@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (National OSH Policy Centre)

Bruce Christianson
Telephone: 613-843-6402
Facsimile: 613-825-1906
bruce.christianson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Andrew McKechnie
Telephone: 613-843-6483
Andrew.Mckechnie@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police External Review Committee

Julie Brunet
Telephone: 613-998-1650
Julie.brunet6@canada.ca

Senate (employees)

Linda Sabourin
Human Resources
Telephone: 613-995-5805
linda.sabourin@sen.parl.gc.ca

Shared Services Canada

Mireille Aubrey
OHS Program Manager
Telephone: 613-790-8258
mireille.aubrey@ssc-spc.gc.ca

Sonia Ghadban
Telephone: 613-404-1453
sonia.ghadban@canada.ca

Lisa O'Neill
Telephone: 613-716-5743
lisa.oneill@canada.ca

Statistical Survey Operations

Liz Lovis
Collection and Regional Services
Telephone: 613-951 - 9351
Facsimile: 613-951-2105
liz.lovis@canada.ca

Statistics Canada

Nadine Dubé
Telephone: 613-951-8426
Nadine.dube@canada.ca

Marc Gosselin
Telephone: 613-724-0686
Facsimile: 613-951-2534
marc.gosselin2@canada.ca

Supreme Court of Canada

Marie Labelle
Administrative and Security Services Branch 
Telephone: 613-996-0429
Facsimile: 613-943-8873
Marie.Labelle@scc-csc.gc.ca

Transport Canada

Naki Theocharides
Chief, Corporate OHS
Telephone: 613-991-6313
Facsimile: 613-998-4065
Kyprianos.Theocharides@tc.gc.ca

Treasury Board (Secretariat)

Belinda Lischer
Corporate Services Sector
Telephone: 613-369-3062
Belinda.Lischer@tbs-sct.gc.ca