The following commissions, boards or agencies were designated by the Treasury Board of Canada as having withdrawn from the PSHCP on the date specified, as amended from time to time by the Treasury Board of Canada:

NAME Effective Date
Canada Council January 1, 1979
Canada Post Corporation Withdrew January 1, 1993
Canadian Advisory Council on the Status of Women Dissolved April 1, 1995
Canadian Broadcasting Corporation May 1, 1980
Canadian Museum of Civilization Withdrew April 1, 1997
Canadian Saltfish Corporation Dissolved November 1, 1995
Cape Breton Development Corporation (employees at Point Edward Industrial and Marine Park) Dissolved 1960's and 1970's
Defence Construction Canada January 1, 1981
Deninoo Community Health Services Board No longer participating
Export Development Corporation July 1, 1979
Farm Credit Corporation July 1, 2000
Gvt of Yukon Territory Withdrew May 1, 1998
Halifax Port Corporation March 1, 2000
International Centre for Ocean Development Dissolved March 26, 1993
MacKenzie Regional Health Service Dissolved May 1997
National Arts Centre December 1, 1977
Northern Canada Power Commission September 1, 1982
Port de Sept-Iles May 1, 2000
Port de Trois-Rivières May 1, 2000
Port of Churchill Dissolved September 1997
Port Saguenay May 1, 2000
Prince Rupert Port Corporation May 1, 2000
Saint John Port Corporation, NB May 1, 2000
Société du Port de Montréal May 1, 2000
Société du Port de Québec May 1, 2000
Standards Council of Canada Withdrew August 1, 1993
Teleglobe January 1, 1984
Vancouver Port Corporation March 2000
Victoria Hospital No longer participating