Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada

Kimberly Haeck
Telephone: 343-542-3944
Kimberly.Haeck@tribunal.gc.ca 

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Isabelle LeBlanc
Telephone: 506-777-6013
isabelle.leblanc3@canada.ca

Erin Sterling
Telephone: 519-777-7800
erin.sterling@canada.ca 

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Janie Bujold
Telephone: 506-851-6404
Janie.Bujold@Canada.ca

Edwin Franklin
edwin.franklin@canada.ca

Tina MacSwain
Tina.MacSwain@acoa-apeca.gc.ca

Lina Streppa
Telephone: 506-851-7973 
lina.streppa@canada.ca

Canada Border Services Agency

Fay Najm
fay.najm@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Arik Payette
Telephone: 613-941-7666
Arik.Payette@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Canada Development Investment Corporation

Noreen Flaherty
Telephone: 416-966-3545
noreen.flaherty@cdev.gc.ca

Canada Energy Regulator

Vicky Bouchard
vicky.bouchard@cer-rec.gc.ca

Velma Wilgenbusch
Telephone: 403-472-0171
velma.wilgenbusch@cer-rec.gc.ca

Canada Revenue Agency

Jaime Robinson
Telephone: 343-548-4587
Jaime.Robinson@cra-arc.gc.ca 

David Walsh
Telephone: 613-898-4745
David.Walsh@cra-arc.gc.ca

Canada School of Public Service

Guy Filteau
Telephone: 819-859-0261
guy.filteau@csps-efpc.gc.ca 

Marc Leduc
Telephone: 819-661-1289
marc.leduc@canada.ca

Loredana Tranulea
Telephone: 613-797-8570
loredana.tranulea@canada.ca

Canadian Air Transport Security Authority

Lynn Botelho
Telephone: 613-355-2494
Lynn.botelho@catsa.gc.ca

Daniel Guerin
Cell: 343-575-2938
Daniel.Guerin@catsa.gc.ca 

Canadian Dairy Commission

Chantal Laframboise
Telephone: 613-792-2056
chantal.laframboise@cdc-ccl.gc.ca

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Caroline Laroche
Telephone: 613-302-0872
Caroline.Laroche@inspection.gc.ca 

Chantal Seeton
Telephone: 613-773-6805
chantal.seeton@inspection.gc.ca 

Karine Tremblay
Telephone: 613-302-5916
Facsimile: 613-228-2541
Karine.Tremblay@inspection.gc.ca 

Richard Wiaz
Telephone: 506-777-3906
Facsimile: 506-777-3897
richard.wiaz@inspection.gc.ca 

Canadian Forces Morale and Welfare Services

Shayvard Asvar
Asvar.Shayvard@cfmws.com 

Canadian Grain Commission

Graham Casey
Telephone: 204-771-9214
Facsimile: 204-983-5382
graham.casey@grainscanada.gc.ca

Canadian Heritage

Josée Gagné
Telephone: 819-994-5481
josee.gagne@canada.ca 
PCH.santeetsecuriteautravail-occupationalhealthandsafety.PCH@canada.ca 

Canadian Human Rights Commission

Shawlee Canadien
Telephone: 343-550-5878
Shawlee.Canadien@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca 

Sarah B. Stapenhurst
Telephone: 613-943-9415
Sarah.Stapenhurst@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca

Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Véronique Beaumier-Robert
Telephone: 613-612-3172
Veronique.Beaumier-Robert@scics.ca

Daniel Blair
Telephone: 613-941-7367
Daniel.Blair@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat

Carole Bourget
Carole.Bourget@scics.ca

Charles Young
Telephone: 613-995-9943
charles.young@scics.ca

Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency

Carole Bourget
Telephone: 343-548-6648
Carole.Bourget@canada.ca

Alison Cormier
Telephone: 867-975-3734
alison.cormier@canada.ca 

Angela Pepper
Telephone: 867-975-3731
Facsimile: 867-975-3724
Angela.Pepper@canada.ca

Roger Tetreault
Telephone: 306-209-2438
roger.tetreault@cannor.gc.ca

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Ginette Godard
Telephone: 613-286-3973
ginette.godard@canada.ca

Pierre Majeau
Telephone: 613-897-7345
Pierre.majeau@canada.ca

Theresa Paris
Telephone: 613-355-2656
Theresa.Paris@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca

Jocelyne Pasquier
Telephone: 613-995-5959
Jocelyne.Pasquier@canada.ca

Tina Whitmore
Telephone: 343-573-8331
tina.whitmore@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca 
cnsc.ohssst.ccsn@canada.ca 

Canadian Radio-Television and Telecommunications Commission

Paul Graveline
Telephone: 819-997-4854
Paul.Graveline@crtc.gc.ca

Chris Millar
Telephone: 819-997-0949
Chris.Millar@crtc.gc.ca

Canadian Space Agency

Maxime Brodeur
Maxime.Brodeur@asc-csa.gc.ca 

Julie Vermette
Julie.Vermette@asc-csa.gc.ca 

Canadian Transportation Agency

Nadine Brisson
Telephone: 819-953-9848
Nadine.Brisson@otc-cta.gc.ca

Centre for Conflict Resolution and Ethics Programs

Andrea Crawford
Andrea.Crawford@cfmws.com 

Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Natacha Gour
Telephone: 613-619-4028
Natacha.Gour@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca

Genevieve Paquette
Telephone: 613-407-2438
Genevieve.Paquette@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca

Communications Security Establishment

Francis Belzile
Francis.Belzile@CSE-CST.GC.CA

Shannon Bosloy
Shannon.Bosloy@CSE-CST.GC.CA

Sophie Brousseau
Sophie.Brousseau@CSE-CST.GC.CA

Yves Chauvin
Telephone: 613-991-7313
Yves-Gerard.Chauvin@cse-cst.gc.ca

Karine Lemay
Telephone: 613-991-7555
Karine.Lemay@cse-cst.gc.ca

Correctional Service of Canada

Angela Alves
Telephone: 613-791-4793
Angela.Alves@csc-scc.gc.ca

René Morais
Telephone: 506-851-4163
rene.morais@csc-scc.gc.ca

Patricia Phee
Telephone: 613-943-3218
Patrica.Phee@csc-scc.gc.ca

Courts Administration Service

Adele Anderson
Telephone: 613-943-0746
Adele.Anderson@cas-satj.gc.ca

Sylvie Charrette
Telephone: 613-299-1530
Sylvie.Charette@cas-satj.gc.ca

Vicky Lefebvre
Telephone: 514-283-0914
vicky.lefebvre@cas-satj.gc.ca

Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Stephanie Puetz
Telephone: 613-286-3504
stephanie.puetz@canada.ca

Defence Research and Development Canada

Micheline Dumont
Telephone: 613-998-2424
micheline.dumont@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec

Isabelle Boucher
Telephone: 438-340-1104
(Isabelle.Boucher@dec-ced.gc.ca

Christian David
Telephone: 514-242-4627
christian.david@canada.ca

Vinh Du Nguyen
Telephone: 438-334-5971
Vinh-Du.Nguyen@dec-ced.gc.ca

Julie-Ève Picard
julie-eve.picard@dec-ced.gc.ca

Richard Vachon
Telephone: 438-341-6126
richard.vachon@canada.ca

Elections Canada

Chantal Lavoie
Telephone: 819-956-5019
Chantal.Lavoie@elections.ca

Employment and Social Development Canada

Christian Arseneault
Telephone: 506-227-7468
christian.arseneault@servicecanada.gc.ca

Stephen Ramsay
Telephone: 902-940-5760
stephen.ramsay@servicecanada.gc.ca

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Nancy Toma
Telephone: 780-951-8876
nancy.toma@canada.ca

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario

Sadaf Noorishad
Telephone: 343-550-9938
sadaf.noorishad@feddevontario.gc.ca

Finance Canada

Jacqueline Lane
Jacqueline.Lane@fin.gc.ca

Lyne Vaillancourt
Telephone: 613-369-9551
lyne.vaillancourt@fin.gc.ca 

Financial Consumer Agency of Canada

Jasmine Villeneuve
Telephone: 343-543-9796
Jasmine.Villeneuve@FCAC-ACFC.gc.ca

Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada

Jennifer Provost
Telephone: 343-551-0766
Jennifer.provost@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca

Fisheries and Oceans

Luci Leblanc
Telephone: 613-998-6285
luci.leblanc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Global Affairs Canada

Jimmy Bitegamaso
Telephone: 343-575-0376
Jimmy.Bitegamaso@international.gc.ca

Sean Turner
Telephone: 343-203-7173
Sean.Turner@international.gc.ca

Health Canada

Jesse Arnup-Blondin
Telephone: 613-410-6607
jesse.arnup-blondin@canada.ca

Nadine Carriere
Telephone: 613-614-3269
nadine.carriere@canada.ca

Lorrie-Ann Charron
Telephone: 613-558-2555
lorrie-ann.charron@hc-sc.gc.ca

James Elford
Telephone: 613-298-4260
James.Elford@hc-sc.gc.ca 

Myriam Lachance
Telephone: 343-542-9502
myriam.lachance@canada.ca

Mathieu Poirier
Telephone: 613-790-1461
Mathieu.Poirier2@canada.ca 

Yves Tremblay
Telephone: 613-794-9278
Facsimile: 613-957-0165
yves.tremblay@canada.ca

House of Commons

Mélissa Nadeau
Telephone: 613-996-9392
Facsimile: 613-943-0848
NadeaMe@parl.gc.ca

House of Commons (Employees)

Stéphane Bussière
stephane.bussiere@pps-spp.parl.gc.ca

Luc McIntosh
Telephone: 613-947-4938
Cell: 613-298-0384
luc.mcintosh@pps-spp.parl.gc.ca

David Skahen
Telephone: 613- 995-2155
david.skahen@parl.gc.ca

Immigration and Refugee Board

Gigi Gillespie
Telephone: 613-316-6971
gigi.gillespie@irb-cisr.gc.ca

Joseph Haddad
Joseph.Haddad@irb-cisr.gc.ca 

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada 

Sophie Ouimet
Telephone: 613-437-7777
Sophie.Ouimet@cic.gc.ca

Impact Assessment Agency of Canada

Kristine Gravelle-Rystenbil
Telephone: 613-277-2124
kristine.gravelle-rystenbil@canada.ca
iaac.OHS-SST.aeic@canada.ca 

Marie-Claude Lemieux
Telephone: 613-618-2579
marie-claude.lemieux@iaac-aeic.gc.ca 

Indian Oil and Gas Canada

Brenda Cherniawsky
Telephone: 403-292-5655
Brenda.Cherniawsky@sac-isc.gc.ca  

Tanya Legere
Tanya.Legere@sac-isc.gc.ca 

Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Anie Legault
Telephone: 819-962-6259
anie.legault@canada.ca 

Jean-Marc Perron
Telephone: 819-790-0951
jean-marc.perron@canada.ca

Sylvain Renaud
Sylvain.Renaud@rcaanc-cirnac.gc.ca 

Indigenous Services Canada

Stephanie Puetz
Telephone: 613-286-3504
stephanie.puetz@canada.ca

Infrastructure Canada

Karine Gay
Telephone: 343-550-6087
karine.gay@canada.ca 

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Michel Alarie
Telephone: 343-543-5553
michel.alarie@canada.ca

Daniel Boulay
Telephone: 343-291-0318
Cell: 613-402-0493
daniel.boulay@ised-isde.gc.ca 

Serge Leclerc
serge.leclerc2@ised-isde.gc.ca 

Vera Pasic
Telephone: 343-291-4056
Cell: 343-999-1256
vera.pasic@ised-isde.gc.ca 

Kamylle Alie Poirier
kamylle.aliepoirier@canada.ca

International Joint Commission

Jeff Laberge
Telephone: 613-995-0152
labergej@ottawa.ijc.org

Isabelle Reid
Telephone: 613-992-2945
Facsimile: 613-993-5583
reidi@ottawa.ijc.org

Justice Canada

Diana André
Telephone: 514-496-5711
diana.andre@justice.gc.ca

Library and Archives Canada

Jolyane Brière
Telephone: 613-462-3582
jolyane.briere@bac-lac.gc.ca 

Francis Grenier
Francis.Grenier@bac-lac.gc.ca 

Annie Proulx
Annie.Proulx@bac-lac.gc.ca 

Library of Parliament

Sarah Culpeper
Telephone: 613-240-7348
sarah.culpeper@parl.gc.ca

Victoria Marquis
Telephone: 613-608-6956
victoria.marquis@parl.gc.ca

Tatyana Mentor
Telephone: 613-220-9345
tatyana.mentor@parl.gc.ca

Denis Pogrebinski
Telephone: 343-571-9321
Denis.Pogrebinski@parl.gc.ca

Members of Parliament

Robyn Daigle
Telephone: 613-996-9959
robyn.daigle@parl.gc.ca

Military Grievances External Review Committee

Natasha Desprès
Telephone: 343-542-7830
natasha.despres@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca 

Anne Joanisse
Telephone: 613-408-2679
Anne.Joanisse@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca 

Military Police Complaints Commission

Rachel Tilsley
Telephone: 613-294-5835
Rachel.Tilsley@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca

National Capital Commission

Nadya Roy-Forget
Telephone: 613-327-7458
nadya.roy-forget@ncc-ccn.ca

Stephane Trudeau
Telephone: 613-239-5678 ext. 5701
stephane.trudeau@ncc-ccn.ca

National Defence

Michael Korhonen
Telephone: 613-614-8032
michael.korhonen@forces.gc.ca

Kevin Lepage
Telephone: 613-901-5829
Kevin.Lepage@forces.gc.ca

Penny MacGregor
Telephone: 613-901-5800
Penny.MacGregor@forces.gc.ca

Brian Murphy
Telephone: 613-901-5798
Brian.Murphy@forces.gc.ca

Jason Park
Telephone: 613-901-5870
Jason.Park2@forces.gc.ca

National Farm Products Council

Mike Iwaskow
Telephone: 613-759-1639
mike.iwaskow@canada.ca

National Film Board

Arlette Boghoskhan
Telephone: 514-299-7097
Facsimile: 514-283-5850
A.Boghoskhan@ONF.ca

Camille McInnis
Telephone: 438-992-9128
c.mcinnis@nfb.ca

National Parole Board

Shelley Lepage
Telephone: 613-941-1101
shelley.lepage@pbc-clcc.gc.ca 

National Research Council Canada

Susan Gamble
Telephone: 902-225-3823
Susan.Gamble@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ashley Plitong
Ashley.Plitong@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca 

Karine Proulx
Telephone: 613-990-4294
Karine.Proulx@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ronalda Rino
Ronalda.Rino@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Telephone: 343-549-2771

Erin Skrapek
Telephone: 613-993-6400
erin.skrapek@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Resources Canada

Jean Bertrand
Telephone: 343-574-9815
jean.bertrand@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca 

Rhea Cece
Telephone: 873-353-0054
rhea.cece@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca 

Robert Fox
Telephone: 506-471-4950
robert.fox@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca 

Office of the Auditor General of Canada

Sandra Cadieux
sandra.cadieux@oag-bvg.gc.ca

Emmanuelle Lalonde
Telephone: 613-952-0213
Emmanuelle.Lalonde@oag-bvg.gc.ca

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages

Sebastien Quesnel
Telephone: 613-613-301-6115
sebastien.Quesnel@clo-ocol.gc.ca

Office of the Conflict of Interest and Ethics Commissioner

Isabelle Ouellette
Telephone: 613-943-3016
Facsimile: 613-995-7308
isabelle.ouellette@cie.parl.gc.ca

Office of the Governor General's Secretary

Shankar Thaleshvar
Telephone: 343-548-2321
Shankar.Thaleshvar@gg.ca

Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada

Tania Ladouceur
Telephone: 819-994-1881
Facsimile: 819-994-1768
tania.ladouceur@oic-ci.gc.ca

Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada

Stéphane Parent
Telephone: 613-720-4903
Stephane.parent@priv.gc.ca

Emilie Tremblay
Telephone: 613-219-3945
Emilie.tremblay@priv.gc.ca

Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions

Lucille Boettger
Lucille.Boettger@osfi-bsif.gc.ca

Eric Daoust
Telephone: 613-294-4006
eric.daoust@OSFI-BSIF.gc.ca

Pacific Economic Development Canada

André Gareau
Telephone: 780-495-4166
andre.gareau@prairiescan.gc.ca

Parks Canada

Amélie Cadieux
Telephone: 819-420-9772
amelie.cadieux@canada.ca

Josiane Hélie
Telephone: 819-712-2928
josiane.helie@canada.ca

Suzanne Mederios
Telephone: 819-420-5175
Suzanne.medeiros@canada.ca

Dominique Paré
Telephone: 819-420-9094
Dominique.Pare@pc.gc.ca 

Nathalie Poirier
Telephone: 819-420-5191
nathalie.poirier2@canada.ca

Patented Medicine Prices Review Board

Nadia Laneve
Telephone: 613-952-1608
Facsimile: 613-952-7626
nadia.laneve@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca

Prairies Economic Development Canada

André Gareau
Telephone: 780-495-4166
andre.gareau@prairiescan.gc.ca 

Privy Council Office

Jesse Beckert
Telephone: 613-608-3564
ohs-sst@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Jesse.beckert@pco-bcp.gc.ca 

Public Prosecution Service of Canada

Belinda Lischer
Telephone: 343-553-9970
belinda.lischer@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Bojana Zizic
Telephone: 613-952-1525
bojana.zizic@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Public Safety Canada

Christina Babin
Christina.Babin@ps-sp.gc.ca 

Annick Paquin
Annick.Paquin@ps-sp.gc.ca 

Megan Turpin
Telephone: 343-550-4161
Megan.Turpin@canada.ca 

Public Service Commission

Michel Blain
Michel.blain@cfp-psc.gc.ca

Tamela Quigg
Telephone: 819-420-8943
tamela.quigg@canada.ca

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Tiffany Hong
Telephone: 613-404-2548
Tiffany.Hong@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca 

Yassir Satté
Telephone: 819-956-3330
Yassir.Satte@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca 

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Civilian Staff)

Sloane Gagnon
Telephone: 343-547-2329
Sloane.Gagnon@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Karine Martel
Karine.Martel@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 

Deanne Snyder
deanne.snyder@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Amélie Talbot
Telephone: 613-843-3163
amelie.talbot@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police External Review Committee

Julie Brunet
Telephone: 613-355-1024
Julie.brunet6@canada.ca

Senate (employees)

Linda Sabourin
Telephone: 613-995-5805
linda.sabourin@sen.parl.gc.ca

Shared Services Canada

Valerie Heaman
Telephone: 613-790-5054
valerie.heaman@canada.ca

Jean-Sébastien Pelletier
Jean-Sebastien.Pelletier@ssc-spc.gc.ca

George Torori
Cell: 343-575-0530
george.torori@ssc-spc.gc.ca

Statistics Canada

Sylvie Ouellette
sylvie.ouellette@canada.ca

Mireille Paquette
Telephone: 613-292-4320
mireille.paquette@canada.ca

Supreme Court of Canada

Nick Marenger
Telephone: 613-996-9067
Nick.Marenger@SCC-CSC.CA 

Transport Canada

Vincenzo Delle Donne
Telephone: 506-380-9139
Vincenzo.Delle.Donne@tc.gc.ca 

Sophia El Moumni
Telephone: 514-239-0368
Sophia.Elmoumni@tc.gc.ca 

Jean-Luc Rosso
Telephone: 343-552-0327
Jean-Luc.rosso@tc.gc.ca

Treasury Board (Secretariat)

Katherine Steeves
Telephone: 613-220-4734
Katherine.Steeves@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Veterans Affairs Canada

Sheila Bolger (primary)
Telephone: 902-314-0672
sheila.bolger@veterans.gc.ca
healthandsafety-santeetsecurite@veterans.gc.ca

Michelle Duffy (alternate)
Telephone: 782-377-0313
Michelle.duffy@veterans.gc.ca
healthandsafety-santeetsecurite@veterans.gc.ca

Dominique Gilliéron
Telephone: 438-342-0674
dominique.gillieron@veterans.gc.ca

 

Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority

Peter Jorritsma
Telephone: 519-566-3098
Peter.Jorritsma@wdbridge.com

Women and Gender Equality Canada

Sonia Ghadban
Telephone: 819-665-4418
Sonia.Ghadban@cfc-swc.gc.ca

Stéphane Lavigne
Telephone: 819-420-6825
Stephane.Lavigne@cfc-swc.gc.ca

 

Last modified: June 20, 2022